JudgementEternal Champions
Bale

Bale

GoblinBruiser

Classes

Bruiser
Soulist

Attributes

MOVMELRNGMAGAGIRESSH
37501

Weapons

NameTypeCostReachGlanceSolidCrit
Power FistMEL1AP1234
Health
Health points per level
Level 1
10
Level 2
11
Level 3
12

Innate Abilities

Active Abilities

Combat Manoeuvres

Click on an ability or combat manoeuvre to view the full description

Frequently Asked Questions

Can you have two copies of a Magical Artefact in your warband if you use Siphon Magic to steal your opponent's Magical Artefact?

Yes, you are taking your opponents copy of the Magical Artefact and that can be used along with your own copy. This overrides the core rulebook stipulation of only being able to have one version of each Artefact equipped across your warband.

Can Siphon Magic be used to purchase a Magical Artefact that is only from a Monster Bounty such as the Demon Blade?

No

Can Bale use Soul Phase after using Effigy Recall?

No.

Can Sarna use Echo to use an Active Ability that places a Summoned model into play?

No, since she lacks the Summoner Common Innate Ability, she is not allowed to use any ability that would bring a Summoned model into play.

Do small models require an additional combat manoeuvre to execute a Push that only pushes themself?

No

How many AP do hero units get when they respawn with the Torin warband bonus?

Hero units in Torin will respawn with access to their full AP.

Can each model within a Hero Unit use Cleanse and Self Heal once during the individual model activation or is it restricted to once per Unit activation?

Each model within the Hero Unit can use Cleanse and Self Heal once during the individual model's activation.

If Bale uses Siphon Magic to steal a One Use Only item from the opponent's Artefact deck, can Bale's warband use both copies of the Artefact, effectively using the same type of One Use Only effect twice?

Yes, the second copy of the item is treated independently for the purposes of the One Use Only rule.

Does Bale pay the Fate cost of the artefact that he is acquiring?

No, Bale's use of Siphon Magic grants the ability to acquire an artefact from the opponent's artefact deck at no cost.