JudgementEternal Champions
Gendris

Gendris

MinotaurDruid

Classes

Controller
Shooter

Attributes

MOVMELRNGMAGAGIRESSH
367315

Weapons

NameTypeCostReachGlanceSolidCrit
StaffMEL1AP2234
Lightning BoltMAG1AP4234
Health
Health points per level
Level 1
16
Level 2
18
Level 3
20

Innate Abilities

Active Abilities

Combat Manoeuvres

Click on an ability or combat manoeuvre to view the full description

Frequently Asked Questions

Can models with terrain placement abilities place their terrain on a soul pit or monster pit?

No.

What size is Gendris' forest template for Wild Growth?

The Wild Growth template is the 4 hex diamond shaped forest template.

When you activate a Summoned model, do you have to complete its activation before you resume its Summoner's actions, or can you go back and forth?

When activating a Summoned model, you must complete all of their actions before the Summoner can take any further actions.

When Gendris' Wild Growth template is placed adjacent to a Forest, is it part of that Forest or its own unique piece of terrain?

Gendris' Wild Growth is its own unique piece of terrain and when factoring in things like adjacent Forests for the purposes of Line of Sight, a model within the adjacent Forest cannot draw Line of Sight through the Wild Growth template and vice versa.

When does a summoned model's activation end?

A summoned model's activation is considered to end simultaneously with the end of the Master's activation. A summoned model that finishes its actions as part of the Master's activation does not technically end its activation until the Master's activation ends. If the Master has multiple summoned models in play, for evaluating Monster attacks for model's ending their activation next to a Monster, the Monster will only attack once, targeting the eligible model with the highest health, randomizing to break ties.

Can a summoned model that dies during its Master's activation, be resummoned, and activate a second time?

The Master can resummon a model that died during it's Master's activation but it cannot activate if it had already activated that same turn. This does not apply to summons with the Skeleton Horde rule.